Ambition, Curiosity, Respect


Headteacher - Miss F Rutledge

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs R Glasbrook


Foundation Phase 

Nursery - Mrs S Cairns, Mrs H Newman and Miss B Hobbs

Reception - Mrs C Hoosein and Mrs E Lee

Year 1 - Miss N Kalahar and Mrs D Williams

Year 2 - Miss R Morris and Mrs D Elston

PPA - Mrs S Richardson


Key Stage 2

Year 3 - Mrs H Rees

Year 4 - Mrs M Williams, Ms H Deacy and Mrs S Mayor

Year 5 - Mrs R Powell and Mrs C Jones

Year 5 - Ms S Stockham and Mrs Z Stubbs.

Year 6 - Miss S Dunn and Miss B Hobbs

PPA - Mrs R Glasbrook, Mrs M Williams, Ms H Deacy, Mrs C Newell and Mrs S Richardson


ELSA and Intervention Support - Mrs G Salathiel and Mrs C Jones

Secretary Administration  - Mrs C Lewis, Mrs K Boardman & Mrs A Wilbraham

Caretaker - Mr R Levi

Canteen Staff - Mrs A Carroll (Cook), Mrs B Evans (Assistant cook) and Mrs J Benstead (Midday Supervisor)